Youth Advisory Team

The Youth Advisory Team is made up of six outstanding youth from across Canada who are passionate about injury prevention. The YAT help to shape the No Regrets program and contribute to special Parachute projects throughout the year. The YAT meet every other month via webinar to hear Parachute updates, receive new projects, and provide feedback on the work they are doing.

  • Nolan Benesh
  • Jenny Cho
  • Elize Clarke
  • Caitlin Dobratz
  • Emma Fricker
  • Anya Mayoss-Hurd

See more at: