Parachute - Preventing Injuries. Saving Lives.
A NATIONAL, CHARITABLE ORGANIZATION DEDICATED TO PREVENTING INJURIES AND SAVING LIVES.
Staff

Staff

Staff name Title
Stephen G. Podborski
president@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5101
President & CEO
Pamela Fuselli
pfuselli@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5103
Vice President, Knowledge Transfer & Stakeholder Relations
Linda Neal
lneal@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5127
Vice President, Finance and Administration
Margarita Boichuk
mboichuk@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5125
Digital and Social Media Coordinator
Laura Bartolini
lbartolini@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5124
Executive Assistant/Board Liaison
Stephanie Cowle
scowle@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5130
Manager, Knowledge Translation
Isabel Cupryn
icupryn@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5119
Solutions Coordinator
Ryan Furlong
rfurlong@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5108
Coordinator, Fund Development
Michael Gemar
mgemar@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5114
Manager, Technology & Creative Services
Rem Langan
remlanganink@gmail.com
647-776-5115
Chief Development Officer
Sarah Marshall
smarshall@parachutecanada.org
604-849-2334
Director, Fund Development
Brad Offman
boffman@parachutecanada.org
416-629-9242
Chief Corporate Relations Officer
Valerie Smith
vsmith@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5116
Director, Solutions
Julie Taylor
jtaylor@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5120
Program Coordinator
Kelley Teahen
kteahen@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5128
Director, Marketing and Communications
David Wilson
dwilson@parachutecanada.org
647-776-5107
Manager, Office Operations