Staff name Title
Stephen G. Podborski President & CEO
Pamela Fuselli Vice President, Knowledge Transfer & Stakeholder Relations
Matthew Aymar Coordinator, Knowledge Translation
Stephanie Cowle Project Manager
Patricia Cliche Northern Coordinator, OIPRC
Isabel Cupryn Solutions Coordinator
Ryan Furlong Coordinator, Fund Development
Michael Gemar Manager, Technology & Creative Services
Rem Langan Chief Development Officer
Sarah Marshall Director, Fund Development
Claude Meurehg Coordinator, OIPRC
Linda Neal Director, Finance and Business Operations
Brad Offman Chief Corporate Relations Officer
Amy Padro Manager, OIPRC
Sunitha Ravi Kumar Coordinator, Knowledge Translation
Valerie Smith Director, Solutions
Julie Taylor Program Coordinator
Kelley Teahen Director, Marketing and Communications
Scott Watson Manager, Stakeholder Relations
David Wilson Manager, Office Operations